Heavy handling Konecranes Lift Truks

Konecranes Lift Trucks has been building forklift trucks with passion since 1959

Since 1959, when its first high tonnage forklift truck was delivered, Konecranes Lift Trucks has put a great deal of effort into designing and manufacturing forklift trucks capable of getting the job done properly, whatever the activity sector in which they are used, ready to take up the challenges of the most severe operating conditions, offering the highest lifting capacities, and many other factors too.

The challenge facing the Konecranes Lift Trucks engineers is to create a forklift truck that meets the customers needs exactly, sometimes requiring a brand new solution to be designed.

The company is the world leader in smart high tonnage lifting solutions for industry, sea and river port and multimodal applications.

Aprolis distributes and provides after-sales support for Konecranes forklift trucks throughout continental France, providing national coverage to its customers.

See the range

Konecranes forklift trucks from 10 to 65 tonnes

The working environment, the climatic conditions, the needs of the operators, the loads being lifted and the lifting reach of the forklift trucks used by drivers are always different and specific. Excellence is a foundation that Konecranes applies to the design of its products, and it is the distinctive characteristic of the brand.

This excellence is seen in the durability of the equipment in the face of every test, the modern cab design and the attention to detail that characterise the high quality forklift trucks manufactured by Konecranes.

All the company’s forklift trucks are put through severe testing before they leave the production units so that your equipment always meets the severest standards.

See the products

Ease of use for operators

For the operator who spends countless hours driving a forklift truck, the major concern is not the possible return on investment or the overall performance of the fleet. Operators want to work efficiently, comfortably and safely.

Meeting operator needs

The OPTIMA cab, designed and manufactured by Konecranes Lift Trucks, gives your operators extraordinary comfort and visibility. You can personalise both the cab and the truck so that they meet your specific needs and ensure that your lifting operations take place with the utmost safety.

Advanced ergonomics

All the instruments are easy to reach on the right and above the operator, helping to improve his posture and ensure that his position is comfortable during the operations.

Feel free to ask us to add additional equipment if you need it, like control buttons which can be incorporated during the design of the instrumentation.

Solutions for comfort

The operator benefits from all the comfort possible by means of an excellent suspended seat, a heating and ventilation system and air-conditioning. As an option, ergonomic control solutions help to boost the productivity of your operators.

Meeting operator needs

cabine optima

Advanced ergonomics

cabine optima

Solutions for comfort

cabine optima

Customised configurations

Forklift trucks face very different challenges depending on the applications they are required to deal with. Forklift trucks must be able to operate in every industry, in cable making factories, in nuclear power plants, on logistics operations for the Armed Forces, or in foundries or and the steel industry.

With optimal performance and accessories to fit every need, Konecranes forklift trucks with Aprolis service, on purchase or on long-term rental, will help you increase your operational efficiency to the utmost.

Ultrahigh visibility mast types

Whether the mast is a free-lift model or not, the design of masts with the free-lift cylinders outside the main mast uprights gives the operator absolute visibility of the loads he is handling.
It avoids operating losses caused by breakage of fragile goods, in particular in the wood industry, the drinks industry and empty drinking glasses.

Duplex mast
Duplex mast with free lift
Triplex mast

Forks, carriages and accessories

Forks

Various fork sections and lengths are available. Bevelled and reinforcement options are also available. Pin-Type (forks with a hole) solutions are also possible.

Fast attaching forks

The fast attaching fork system is ideal for making your equipment versatile. It means an accessory can be swapped out easily for a single or double reel attachment for handling reels or concrete pipes.

Fast attaching reel attachment

Just the job for handling multiple loads. This fast attaching reel attachment can be used in sectors like the aluminium industry for handling reels, or in the cable manufacturing plants for handling cable reels.

Fork positioner with sideshift

This integrated positioner preserves excellent residual capacity and allows you to handle loads of different widths safely.
It is ideal for manufacturing facilities producing generators, air-conditioners, heavy goods vehicle bodies or any other industry in which product sizes vary according to the specifications.
Special positioners are available for handling steel loads and there are reinforced versions for handling round loads.

Fork positioner with load support backrest

This is a fork positioner where one of the forks has a carriage with a vertical travel of between 95 and 112 mm. It serves as a load support backrest for transporting sensitive goods such as timber beams produced in sawmills.

Attitude correction carriage

This is a carriage with central attitude correction (2 forks) for transporting sensitive equipment in nuclear power stations, in the Armed Forces, or in the drinks and empty glass recipients industry.

Spreaders for containers

Various spreaders are available for containers, with inverted forks and fast attachment.
This equipment maintains excellent versatility of forklift trucks when used in multimodal activities, especially in ports, for container logistics and freight.

Concrete product clamp

Designed for the safe handling of products manufactured in the concrete industry, such as concrete pipes or parts of street furniture. The slides are reinforced and the pads are ideal for the loads to be carried.

Reel clamp

An essential accessory for paper and cardboard making industries. Single or double reels. Shared arms for handling reels of different diameters.

Forks

Fourches

Fast attaching forks

Fast attaching forks

Fast attaching reel attachment

Fast attaching reel attachment

Fork positioner with sideshift

Fork positioner with sideshift

Fork positioner with load support backrest

Fork positioner with load support backrest

Attitude correction carriage

Attitude correction carriage

Spreaders for containers

Spreaders for containers

Concrete product clamp

Concrete product clamp

Reel clamp

Reel clamp

From 10 to 65 tonnes, the most productive forklift trucks in the world

When you rent or buy a forklift truck by Konecranes, you are investing in proven technology combined with innovative functional features and eco-efficiencies all aimed at increasing your productivity and cutting costs throughout the working life of your heavy tonnage handling equipment.

The range of solutions and technologies we can offer will reduce wear on the power unit, transmission and tyres, while ensuring that your forklift truck lasts longer, and thus decreasing the costs of ownership.

See the products

Konecranes Lift Truks
Konecranes partner

Manutention lourde Konecranes Lift Truks

Konecranes Lift Trucks fabrique des chariots élévateurs avec passion depuis 1959

Depuis 1959, date à laquelle a été livré son premier chariot élévateur gros tonnage, Konecranes Lift Trucks a beaucoup travaillé pour concevoir et fabriquer des chariots élévateurs capables de mener à bien leurs tâches, quel que soit le secteur d’activité dans lequel ils seront exploités, prêts à relever tous les défis liés aux conditions d’exploitation les plus sévères, aux capacités de levage les plus élevées et bien d'autres encore.

Le challenge des ingénieurs de Konecranes Lift Trucks est de réaliser la parfaite adéquation entre le besoin du client et ses chariots élévateurs, quitte à concevoir une toute nouvelle solution.

Leader mondial des solutions de levage gros tonnage intelligentes pour les secteurs de l’industrie, du portuaire maritime et fluvial, du multimodal.

Aprolis distribue et prend en charge le suivi après-vente des chariots élévateurs Konecranes sur tout le territoire de France métropolitaine grâce à sa présence nationale pour accompagner ses clients.

Voir la gamme

Chariot élévateur Konecranes de 10 à 65 tonnes

L’environnement de travail, les conditions climatiques, les besoins des opérateurs, les charges soulevées et les hauteurs de levage des chariots élévateurs utilisés par les caristes sont toujours différents et spécifiques. L’excellence est un fondement que Konecranes applique dans sa conception de produits et qui représente le signe distinctif de cette marque.

Cette excellence se retrouve dans la durabilité à toute épreuve des matériels, la modernité de la cabine et le souci du détail qui caractérisent les chariots élévateurs de grande qualité fabriqués par Konecranes.

Tous les chariots élévateurs subissent des tests rigoureux avant de quitter les unités de production, afin que votre équipement réponde toujours aux normes les plus exigeantes.

Voir les produits

Facilité d’utilisation pour les opérateurs

Pour l’opérateur qui passe des heures innombrables dans un chariot élévateur, la préoccupation première ne relève pas du possible retour sur investissement ou de la performance générale de la flotte. Les opérateurs veulent travailler efficacement, confortablement et en toute sécurité.

Répondre aux besoins des opérateurs

La cabine OPTIMA, conçue et fabriquée par Konecranes Lift Trucks, offre un confort et une visibilité exceptionnelle à vos opérateurs. Vous pouvez personnaliser tant la cabine que le chariot pour qu’ils répondent à vos besoins spécifiques et pour que vos opérations de levage se déroulent en toute sécurité.

Une ergonomie avancée

Tous les instruments sont facilement accessibles sur la droite et au-dessus de l’opérateur, améliorant ainsi la posture de ce dernier et sa position confortable pendant les opérations.
N’hésitez pas à nous demander d’ajouter un équipement complémentaire, si vous en avez besoin, de même que des boutons de commande qui pourront être intégrés lors de la conception de l’instrumentation.

Des solutions pour le confort

Un excellent siège sur suspension, un système de chauffage et de ventilation, l’air conditionné, l’opérateur profite ainsi de tout le confort possible. En option, des solutions de commandes ergonomiques permettent de renforcer la productivité de vos opérateurs.

Répondre aux besoins des opérateurs

cabine optima

Une ergonomie avancée

cabine optima

Des solutions pour le confort

cabine optima

Personnalisation des configurations

Les chariots élévateurs font face à des défis très différents selon les applications auxquelles ils sont confrontés. Les chariots élévateurs doivent pouvoir fonctionner dans tous les secteurs d’activité, dans les usines de fabrication de câbles, dans les centrales nucléaires, pour les opérations logistiques de l'armée, tout comme dans les fonderies ou la sidérurgie.

Avec des performances optimales et des accessoires adaptés à chaque besoin, les chariots élévateurs à fourche Konecranes associés au service Aprolis, en achat ou en location longue durée, vous aident à renforcer au maximum votre efficacité opérationnelle.

Les types de mât ultra haute visibilité

Que le mât soit pourvu ou non d’une levée libre, la conception des mâts avec les vérins de levée libre placés à l’extérieur des montants principaux du mât offre au cariste la garantie d’une parfaite visibilité sur les charges qu’il est amené à manutentionner.
Cela évite des pertes d’exploitation liés à la casse des marchandises fragiles notamment dans l’industrie du bois, l’industrie de la boisson et des verres vides.

Mât duplex
Mât duplex avec levée libre
Mât triplex

Fourches, tabliers et accessoires

Fourches

Les fourches sont disponibles en différentes sections et longueurs. Il existe des options de biseautage et renforts. Elles sont disponibles également en Pin-Type (Fourches à œil).

Fourches à accrochage rapide

Le système à accrochage rapide est idéal pour la polyvalence de votre matériel. Il permet de changer rapidement d’accessoire et de mettre en place un éperon simple ou double pour la manutention de bobines ou de tuyaux béton.

Eperon à accrochage rapide

Idéal pour la manutention de charges multiples. Cet éperon à accrochage rapide vous permettra, dans des secteurs de l’industrie aluminium, de manutentionner des bobines ou dans les usines de fabrication de câbles, de manutentionner des tourets.

Positionneur de fourches avec déplacement latéral

Ce positionneur intégré permet de conserver d’excellentes capacités résiduelles et vous permettra de manutentionner des charges de différentes largeurs en toute sécurité.
Parfaitement adapté pour les unités de fabrication de groupe électrogène, de climatisation, de caisses poids lourds ou toute autre industrie dont la taille des produits diffèrent en fonction des références produites.
Des positionneurs spécifiques existent pour la manutention de charges en acier, ainsi que des versions renforcées pour la manutention de charges rondes.

Positionneur de fourches avec fonction dosseret d’appui de charge

Positionneur de fourches dont un des bras de fourches est équipé d’un tablier ayant une course verticale de 95 à 112 mm. Cela permet de faire office de dosseret d’appui de charge pour le transport des marchandises sensibles telles que les billes de bois produites dans les scieries.

Tablier à correction d’assiette

Tablier avec correction d’assiette centrale (2 fourches) pour le transport de matériel sensible dans les centrales nucléaires, dans l’armée ou dans l’industrie de la boisson et des verres vides.

Spreaders pour conteneurs

Différents spreaders pour conteneurs avec fourches inversées et accrochage rapide.
Ces équipements permettent de conserver une excellente polyvalence des chariots élévateurs pour les activités multimodales, notamment dans les zones portuaires, la logistique de conteneurs et le fret.

Pince pour produit en béton

Permet de manutentionner en toute sécurité les produits issus de l’industrie du béton telle que les tuyaux béton ou des éléments de mobilier urbain. Les glissières sont renforcées et les patins sont parfaitement adaptés aux charges de destination.

Pince à bobines

L’accessoire indispensable dans les papeteries et les cartonneries. Simple ou double bobines. Bras partagés pour la manutention de bobines de différents diamètres.

Fourches

Fourches

Fourches à accrochage rapide

Fourches à accrochage rapide

Eperon à accrochage rapide

Eperon à accrochage rapide

Positionneur de fourches avec déplacement latéral

Positionneur de fourches avec déplacement latéral

Positionneur de fourches avec fonction dosseret d’appui de charge

Positionneur de fourches

Tablier à correction d’assiette

Tablier à correction d’assiette

Spreaders pour conteneurs

Spreaders

Pince pour produit en béton

Pince pour produit en béton

Pince à bobines

Pince à bobines

De 10 à 65 tonnes, les chariots élévateurs les plus productifs au monde

Lorsque vous louez ou achetez un chariot élévateur à fourche Konecranes, vous investissez dans une technologie éprouvée s’accompagnant de fonctionnalités novatrices et éco-efficaces qui vise à renforcer votre productivité et à réduire les coûts sur toute la durée d’usage de vos matériels de manutention gros tonnage.

La gamme de solutions et de technologies que nous proposons vous permet de réduire l’usure du moteur, de la transmission et des pneus tout en offrant une durée de vie plus longue à votre chariot élévateur à fourche, et de diminuer les coûts de propriété.

Voir les produits

Chariots élévateurs Konecranes
Konecranes partner