Groupe Monnoyeur subsidiary Aprolis acquires Impact Handling in the UK

« We can handle it »

Impact Handling was founded in 1985 and has become one of the main handling equipment suppliers in the United Kingdom. Partnering well-known premium builders, Impact selects the best equipment ranges to offer its services with the best quality-price ratio available today.

Impact


Impact's national network has developed considerably to partner and support its customers. Impact has a network of agencies located strategically across the entire country, including Nottingham, Corby, Manchester, Hull, Doncaster, Ipswich, Boston, Birmingham and Bristol.
Impact also has a network of strategic dealerships in the south-east, London, Wales, the north-east and Scotland. With its national reach, this company is committed to offering local, personalised service quality.

Impact

Aprolis, filiale du Groupe Monnoyeur, fait l’acquisition d’Impact Handling au Royaume-Uni

« We can handle it »

Fondé en 1985, Impact Handling est devenu l'un des principaux fournisseurs d'équipements de manutention au Royaume-Uni. Partenaire de constructeurs premium renommés, Impact sélectionne les meilleures gammes de matériels pour offrir ses prestations au meilleur rapport qualité-prix actuellement disponible.

Impact


Le réseau national d’Impact s'est considérablement développé pour accompagner et soutenir ses clients. Impact dispose d’un réseau d’agences stratégiquement placées dans tout le pays, y compris Nottingham, Corby, Manchester, Hull, Doncaster, Ipswich, Boston, Birmingham et Bristol.
Impact dispose également d’un réseau de concessionnaires stratégiques dans le sud-est, à Londres, au Pays de Galles, dans le nord-est et en Écosse. Une entreprise d’envergure nationale, engagée pour offrir une qualité de service de proximité et personnalisé.

Impact